Kontakt

kontakt

Oświata Miejska w Otwocku

05-400 Otwock ul. Johna Lennona 4

tel: 22 788 02 06, fax: 22 788 94 37

e-mail: oswiata-otwock@oswiata-otwock.pl

Dyrektor

Edyta Rosłaniec

tel: 22 788 02 06

   

 

Pion finansowy

Główny Księgowy

Ewa Konowrocka

tel: 22 788 02 06

e-mail: ewa.konowrocka@oswiata-otwock.pl

Wydział

księgowo finansowy

 
 

Halina Budzyńska

tel: 22 788 32 20

e-mail: halina.budzynska@oswiata-otwock.pl

Halina Hajdacka

tel: 22 788 32 20

e-mail: halina.hajdacka@oswiata-otwock.pl

Monika Szmidt

tel: 22 788 32 20

e-mail: monika.szmidt@oswiata-otwock.pl

Agnieszka Mrowiec

tel: 22 788 94 36

e-mail: agnieszka.mrowiec@oswiata-otwock.pl

Anna Ducka

tel: 22 788 94 35

e-mail: anna.ducka@oswiata-otwock.pl

Katarzyna Rogulska

tel: 22 788 94 35

e-mail: katarzyna.rogulska@oswiata-otwock.pl

Justyna Baracz

tel: 22 788 94 36

e-mail: justyna.baracz@oswiata-otwock.pl

 

Pion organizacyjny

Wydział

logistyki i organizacji

Diana Kieszek

tel: 22 788 93 77

e-mail: diana.kieszek@oswiata-otwock.pl

Kadry

Izabela Gontarz

tel: 22 788 93 77

e-mail: izabela.gontarz@oswiata-otwock.pl

 

Pion merytoryczny

Wydział merytoryczny  
 

Jolanta Czarnecka

tel: 22 788 93 78

e-mail: jolanta.czarnecka@oswiata-otwock.pl

 

Teresa Gas

tel: 22 788 93 78

e-mail: teresa.gas@oswiata-otwock.pl 

 

Pozostale zadania

PKZP

Teresa Gas

tel: 22 788 93 78

e-mail: teresa.gas@oswiata-otwock.pl 

Zamówienia

publiczne

Halina Hajdacka

tel: 22 788 32 20

e-mail: halina.hajdacka@oswiata-otwock.pl